Managing directors

Markus Tillmann

Markus Tillmann

Managing Director
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 10
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 28
m.tillmann@tka-metall.de

Jurgen Schroyen

Jurgen Schroyen

Managing Director
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 10
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.schroyen@tka-metall

Sales

Thomas von der Höh

Thomas von der Höh

Sales Manager
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 25
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
t.vonderhoeh@tka-metall.de

Niko Remmert

Niko Remmert

Sales / Commercial Apprentice Supervisor
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 65
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
n.remmert@tka-metall.de

Jens Altenwerth

Jens Altenwerth

Sales Export
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 57
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.altenwerth@tka-metall.de

Carsten Schmitt

Carsten Schmitt

Sales
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 13
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
c.schmitt@tka-metall.de

Michael Schulte

Michael Schulte

Sales
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 50
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
m.schulte@tka-metall.de

Purchasing Department

Heike Groß

Heike Gross

Purchasing Manager
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 19
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 30
h.gross@tka-metall.de

Production

Christian Kersch

Christian Kersch

Operations Manager
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 20
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
c.kersch@tka-metall.de

Stefan Bergner

Stefan Bergner

Technical Management / Project Management
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 54
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
s.bergner@tka-metall.de

Justin Ketterer

Justin Ketterer

Work Preparation / Opertional Apprentice Supervisor
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 39
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.ketterer@tka-metall.de

Marlon Schwefer

Marlon Schwefer

International Welding Specialist / Quality Management
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 37
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
m.schwefer@tka-metall.de

Accounting

Michael Schulte

Michael Schulte

Accounting
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 17
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
michael.schulte@tka-metall.de