Geschäftsführung

Markus Tillmann

Markus Tillmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 10
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 28
m.tillmann@tka-metall.de

Jurgen Schroyen

Jurgen Schroyen

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 10
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.schroyen@tka-metall.de

Vertrieb

Thomas von der Höh

Thomas von der Höh

Teamleitung Vertrieb
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 25
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
t.vonderhoeh@tka-metall.de

Anastasia Vlachodimou

Anastasia Vlachodimou

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung/Personal/
Marketing/Produktmanagement
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 27
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
a.vlachodimou@tka-metall.de

Carsten Schmitt

Carsten Schmitt

Vertrieb
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 13
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
c.schmitt@tka-metall.de

Michael Schulte

Michael Schulte

Vertrieb
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 50
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
m.schulte@tka-metall.de

Jens Altenwerth

Jens Altenwerth

Vertrieb Export
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 57
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.altenwerth@tka-metall.de

Vanessa Richter

Vanessa Richter

Vertrieb/Ausbildungsleitung
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 18
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
v.richter@tka-metall.de

Einkauf

Heike Groß

Heike Gross

Einkauf
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 19
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 30
h.gross@tka-metall.de

Betrieb

Stefan Bergner

Stefan Bergner

Betriebsleitung/
Elektrotechnikermeister
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 54
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
s.bergner@tka-metall.de
torpruefung@tka-metall.de

Marlon Schwefer

Marlon Schwefer

Metallbauermeister und Schweißfachmann,
Ausbildungsleitung
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 37
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
m.schwefer@tka-metall.de

Christian Lübke

Christian Lübke

Warenannahme/Versand
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 24
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 32
versand@tka-metall.de

Sevilay Ünal

Sevilay Ünal

Versand
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 59
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 32
s.uenal@tka-metall.de

Buchhaltung

André Kolkmann

André Kolkmann

Buchhaltung/
Personal
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 17
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
a.kolkmann@tka-metall.de

Konstruktion

Andreas Stosiek

Andreas Stosiek

Techniker/Konstrukteur
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 35
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
a.stosiek@tka-metall.de

Joachim Meermann

Joachim Meermann

Konstruktion
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 22
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.meermann@tka-metall.de