Managing directors

Markus Tillmann

Markus Tillmann

Managing director
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 10
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 28
m.tillmann@tka-metall.de

Frank Köckmann

Frank Köckmann

Managing director
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 10
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 28
f.koeckmann@tka-metall.de

Sales

Jurgen Schroyen

Jurgen Schroyen

Sales manager
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 58
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.schroyen@tka-metall

Thomas von der Höh

Thomas von der Höh

Sales
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 25
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
t.vonderhoeh@tka-metall.de

Anastasia Vlachodimou

Anastasia Vlachodimou

Executive assistant/HR/Marketing/product management
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 27
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
a.vlachodimou@tka-metall.de

Carsten Schmitt

Carsten Schmitt

Sales
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 13
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
c.schmitt@tka-metall.de

Michael Schulte

Michael Schulte

Sales
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 50
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
m.schulte@tka-metall.de

Jens Altenwerth

Jens Altenwerth

Sales Export
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 57
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.altenwerth@tka-metall.de

Vanessa Richter

Vanessa Richter

Sales/training manager
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 10
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
v.richter@tka-metall.de

Procurement

Heike Groß

Heike Gross

Procurement
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 19
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 30
h.gross@tka-metall.de

Production

Stefan Bergner

Stefan Bergner

CAD engineer/
Electrician
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 54
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
s.bergner@tka-metall.de

Loredana Köckmann

Loredana Köckmann

Marketing/technics/logistics
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 16
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
l.koeckmann@tka-metall.de

Alexander Djekovic

Alexander Djekovic

Planning
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 20
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 31
a.djekovic@tka-metall.de

Christian Lübke

Christian Lübke

Receiving/shipping department
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 24
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 32
versand@tka-metall.de

Raul Matye

Raul Matye

Receiving/shipping department
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 59
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 32
r.matye@tka-metall.de

Vanessa Haase

Vanessa Haase

Work preparation
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 23
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
v.haase@tka-metall.de

Marlon Schwefer

Marlon Schwefer

Welding specialist,
Training manager
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 37
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
m.schwefer@tka-metall.de

Accounting

André Kolkmann

André Kolkmann

Accounting/HR
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 17
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
a.kolkmann@tka-metall.de

Birgit Babilon-Tillmann

Birgit Babilon-Tillmann

Accounting
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 693
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
b.babilon-tillmann@tka-metall.de

Isabell Pütter

Isabell Pütter

Accounting
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 698
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
i.puetter@tka-metall.de

IT

Mike Trübing

Mike Trübing

IT
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 11
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
m.truebing@tka-metall.de

Jochen Frese

Jochen Frese

IT
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 52
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.frese@tka-metall.de

Wolfgang Pastohr

Wolfgang Pastohr

IT
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 512
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
w.pastohr@tka-metall.de

Construction

Andreas Stosiek

Andreas Stosiek

CAD engineer
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 35
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
a.stosiek@tka-metall.de

Joachim Meermann

Joachim Meermann

CAD engineer
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 22
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
j.meermann@tka-metall.de

Trainee

Anthony Roland Larbi

Anthony Roland Larbi

Trainee industrial sales representative
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 65
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
a.larbi@tka-metall.de

Niko Remmert

Niko Remmert

Trainee industrial sales representative
Tel. +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 635
Fax +49 29 32 / 89 486 - 29
n.remmert@tka-metall.de